Latest Products http://www.alconeengineering.com Latest Products Wed, 03 Mar 2021 03:57:59 +0530 en-us http://www.alconeengineering.com Jari Covering Machine http://www.alconeengineering.com/jari-covering-machine.htm http://www.alconeengineering.com/jari-covering-machine.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 TFO Yarn Machine http://www.alconeengineering.com/tfo-yarn-machine.htm http://www.alconeengineering.com/tfo-yarn-machine.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 75 Denier/2 ply to 250 Denier/2 ply for all filament yarn twisters and optional three ply yarn primary and secondary process. We are dealing in Yarn Machines and Yarn Filament Machines. Single Deck Cotton TFO Machine http://www.alconeengineering.com/single-deck-cotton-tfo-machine.htm http://www.alconeengineering.com/single-deck-cotton-tfo-machine.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2/6 to 2/120 cotton and all short fibers twisters machin Double Deck Cotton TFO Machine http://www.alconeengineering.com/double-deck-cotton-tfo-machine.htm http://www.alconeengineering.com/double-deck-cotton-tfo-machine.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530  Economy range Double deck TFO machine for job working & weaving or yarn twisting units. Application:- ·         Suitable to twisting any type of spun yarn like Cotton, Polyester, PV, PVT, Acrylic, wool & its blends of 2/3 ply medium to fine range with wide range of TPI selection. Yarn Twisting Machine http://www.alconeengineering.com/yarn-twisting-machine.htm http://www.alconeengineering.com/yarn-twisting-machine.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Filament TFO Machine http://www.alconeengineering.com/filament-tfo-machine.htm http://www.alconeengineering.com/filament-tfo-machine.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1 kg. Knot less tpm 200 to 1350, 30 Denier to 300 Denier Cops Winding Machine http://www.alconeengineering.com/cops-winding-machine.htm http://www.alconeengineering.com/cops-winding-machine.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frame Single Deck Double Sided Sheet Metal Body No. of Spindles/One Section20 NOSCops Size210mm, 240 mmYarn Package500 gms Winding Speed4000 RPM / per meterYarn Speed500 gml / 120 mini / 50/24 denier Traverse Machine Mechanical Cam BoxDriving DeviceEngless Belt Tension Device V Type Compensating Tensioner Control Panel Programm Storage CapacityMACHINE DIMENSIONS No. of Spindle Machine Dimension Power LENGHT/mm WIDTH/mm HEIGHT/mm DRIVE MOTOR TRAVERSE MOTOR60460781212951.5 HP0.50 HP80614281212951.5 HP0.50 HP100767881212952 HP0.50 HPAdditional Information: Item Code: HE-VIRAT Production Capacity: AS PER SPINDLE Delivery Time: 5 DAYS Packaging Details: AS PER REQUIRED CHARGEABLE